468-60-OEW-Banner3

To celebrate Open Education Week, I’m helping to facilitate two great webinars, and you are all invited!

OER in K-12 – Thurs., March 8 – 9am Central (15:00 GMT)
Log-in link
A panel discussion with:

  • Karen Fasimpaur, K12 Open Ed
  • Jeff Mao, State of Maine Department of Education
  • Ahrash Bissell, National Repository of Online Courses
  • Delaina Tonks, Open High School of Utah
  • Jason Neiffer, Montana Digital Academy

Slides from this session:

P2PU: Peer Learning Fueled by Open Content – Thurs., March 8 – 2pm Central (20:00 GMT)
Log-in link
A panel discussion with:

  • Philipp Schmidt, P2PU Executive Director
  • Karen Fasimpaur, P2PU Community Member
  • Vanessa Gennarelli, P2PU Community Member
  • Alan Webb, P2PU Community Member
  • Maria Droujkova, P2PU Community Member

Slides from this session:

A complete list of all Open Ed Week webinars is here. Recordings and accompanying materials will also be posted here following the sessions.

Spread the word, and we hope to see you next week. Sharing is good!

Open Ed Week webinars!
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditmail
Tagged on:         

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *